Clovis Wrestling - A Tradition of Excellence
Clovis Wrestling starting lineup Clovis Wrestling coaching staff Cougar wrestling season schedule The Winner's Circle - making off season wrestlers into champions The hisotry behind the tradition of excellence Photos, video, and sound clips of the Clovis Cougar wrestlers Links to favorite wrestling related sites
Discuss Clovis Wrestling on our forum

2016-2017 Schedule

Date Day Meet Location Level
Results
Nov 19 Sat Clovis Takedown Tournament Clovis HS All n/a
Dec 3 Sat Dos Palos Invitational Dos Palos HS 2nd Var  
Dec 3 Sat Newbury Park Invitational Newbury Park HS Varsity  
Dec 8 Thurs Stallion Stampede Madera South HS JV  
Dec 10 Sat Clovis West Shootout Clovis West HS Varsity  
Dec 10 Sat Hollister Duals Hollister HS 2nd Var  
Dec 16-17 Fri/Sat Zinkin Classic Buchanan HS Varsity/2nd Var  
Dec 17 Sat Morningstar Invitational Los Banos HS 2nd Var  
Dec 27-28 Tues/Wed Coast Classic Aptos HS 2nd Varsity  
Jan 6-7 Fri/Sat Doc Buchanan Invitational Clovis HS Varsity  
Jan 10 Tues CLOVIS EAST Clovis HS All  
Jan 13-14 Fri/Sat NJ Trip TBD Varsity  
Jan 13-14 Fri/Sat Redwood Invitational Redwood HS 2nd Varsity  
Jan 18 Wed CENTRAL Central HS All  
Jan 21 Sat True Wrestler Invitational Mission Oak HS 2nd Varsity  
Jan 26 Thurs BUCHANAN Buchanan HS All  
Feb 1 Wed CLOVIS NORTH Clovis HS All  
Feb 3-4 Fri/Sat Mission San Jose Tournament Mission San Jose HS Varsity  
Feb 8 Wed CLOVIS WEST Clovis West HS All  
Feb 11 Sat T.R.A.C. League Tournament Clovis HS All  
Feb 17-18 Fri/Sat Yosemite Division Valley Championships TBD Varsity  
Feb 24-25 Fri/Sat Central Section Masters Championships Clovis HS Varsity  
Mar 3-4 Fri/Sat CIF State Championships Rabobank (Bakersfield, CA) Varsity  

 

 

 
Copyright 2005 Clovis High School Wrestling.  All rights reserved.
Return to the Clovis Wrestling home page Clovis Wrestling starting lineup Clovis Wrestling coaching staff Cougar wrestling season schedule Discuss Clovis Wrestling on our forum The Winner's Circle - making off season wrestlers into champions The hisotry behind the tradition of excellence Photos, video, and sound clips of the Clovis Cougar wrestlers Links to favorite wrestling related sites Clovis Wrestling text links